Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Jochen Blöcher

Jochen Blöcher

Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: j.bloecher@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 (2771) 87 97 – 110
Mobil: + 49 176 / 181 43 110
E-Mail senden
Jens Handke

Jens Handke

Leiter Anwendungsentwicklung / Prokurist
E-Mail: j.handke@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 (2771) 87 97 – 180
Mobil: + 49 176 / 181 43 180
E-Mail senden

Ansprechpartner Vertrieb

Frank Reeh

Frank Reeh

Leitung Vertrieb
E-Mail: f.reeh@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 (2771) 87 97 – 160
Mobil: + 49 176 / 181 43 160
E-Mail senden
Eva Gencarelli

Eva Gencarelli

Vertrieb & Backoffice
E-Mail: e.gencarelli@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 (2771) 87 97 – 140
E-Mail senden
Andre Betz

Andre Betz

Vertrieb
E-Mail: a.betz@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 (2771) 87 97 – 115
Mobil: + 49 176 / 181 43 115
E-Mail senden
Norbert Fellner

Norbert Fellner

Vertrieb
E-Mail: n.fellner@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 (2771) 87 97 – 135
Mobil: + 49 171 / 192 91 48
E-Mail senden
Lorena Hermes

Lorena Hermes

Vertrieb
E-Mail: l.hermes@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 (2771) 87 97 – 170
E-Mail senden
Jürgen Schwind

Jürgen Schwind

Vertrieb
E-Mail: j.schwind@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 (2771) 87 97 – 175
E-Mail senden

Ansprechpartner Beratung

Johannes Henne

Johannes Henne

Leitung Beratung
E-Mail: j.henne@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 (2771) 87 97 – 300
E-Mail senden
Latife Derix

Latife Derix

Beratung
E-Mail: l.derix@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 (2771) 87 97 – 300
E-Mail senden

Ansprechpartner Support

Jonathan Dersch

Jonathan Dersch

Support
E-Mail: support@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 (2771) 87 97 – 400
E-Mail senden
Marcin Krol

Marcin Krol

Support
E-Mail: support@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 (2771) 87 97 – 400
E-Mail senden
Kristina Dotson

Kristina Dotson

Support
E-Mail: support@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 (2771) 87 97 – 400
E-Mail senden
eplas logo

Jochen Blöcher GmbH
Dillenburger Str. 78
35685 Dillenburg

Tel.: +49 (27 71) 87 97 - 100
Fax.: +49 (27 71) 87 97 - 999
E-Mail: info@eplas.net