Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Jochen Blöcher

Jochen Blöcher

Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: j.bloecher@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 2771 8797-110
Mobil: +49 176 18143110
E-Mail senden
Jens Handke

Jens Handke

Leiter Anwendungsentwicklung / Prokurist
E-Mail: j.handke@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 2771 8797-180
Mobil: +49 176 18143180
E-Mail senden

Ansprechpartner Vertrieb

Frank Reeh

Frank Reeh

Leitung Vertrieb
E-Mail: f.reeh@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 2771 8797-160
Mobil: +49 176 18143160
E-Mail senden
Eva Gencarelli

Eva Gencarelli

Vertrieb & Backoffice
E-Mail: e.gencarelli@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 2771 8797-140

E-Mail senden
Jürgen Schwind

Jürgen Schwind

Vertrieb
E-Mail: j.schwind@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 2771 8797-175

E-Mail senden
Isabel Stötzel

Isabel Stötzel

Vertrieb / Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.)
E-Mail: i.stoetzel@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 2771 8797-170

E-Mail senden
Andre Betz

Andre Betz

Vertrieb
E-Mail: a.betz@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 2771 8797-115
Mobil: +49 176 18143115
E-Mail senden
Nadine Feldmann

Nadine Feldmann

Vertrieb
E-Mail: n.feldmann@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 2771 8797-190
Mobil: +49 160 4314195
E-Mail senden
Norbert Fellner

Norbert Fellner

Vertrieb
E-Mail: n.fellner@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 2771 8797-135
Mobil: +49 171 1929148
E-Mail senden

Ansprechpartner Beratung

Johannes Henne

Johannes Henne

Leitung Beratung
E-Mail: j.henne@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 2771 8797-300
E-Mail senden
Latife Derix

Latife Derix

Beratung
E-Mail: l.derix@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 2771 8797-300
E-Mail senden
Susanne Eichinger

Susanne Eichinger

Beratung
E-Mail: s.eichinger@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 2771 8797-300
E-Mail senden
Martin Wittkowski

Martin Wittkowski

Beratung
E-Mail: m.wittkowski@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 2771 8797-300
E-Mail senden
Agnes Gassen

Agnes Gassen

Beratung
E-Mail: a.gassen@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 2771 8797-300
E-Mail senden
Kristina Henne

Kristina Henne

Assistenz der Beratung
E-Mail: k.henne@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 2771 8797-300
E-Mail senden

Ansprechpartner Support

Jonathan Dersch

Jonathan Dersch

Support
E-Mail: support@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 2771 8797-400
E-Mail senden
Marcin Krol

Marcin Krol

Support
E-Mail: support@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 2771 8797-400
E-Mail senden
Kristina Dotson

Kristina Dotson

Support
E-Mail: support@eplas.net
Tel.: +49 2771 8797-400
E-Mail senden
eplas logo

Jochen Blöcher GmbH
Dillenburger Str. 78
35685 Dillenburg

Tel.: +49 (27 71) 87 97 - 100
Fax.: +49 (27 71) 87 97 - 999
E-Mail: info@eplas.net