Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Jochen Blöcher

Jochen Blöcher

Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: jochen.bloecher@eplas.net
Jens Handke

Jens Handke

Leiter Anwendungsentwicklung / Prokurist
E-Mail: jens.handke@eplas.net

Ansprechpartner Vertrieb

Frank Reeh

Frank Reeh

Leitung Vertrieb
E-Mail: frank.reeh@eplas.net
Eva Gencarelli

Eva Gencarelli

Vertrieb & Backoffice
E-Mail: eva.gencarelli@eplas.net
Jürgen Schwind

Jürgen Schwind

Vertrieb
E-Mail: juergen.schwind@eplas.net
Isabel Stötzel

Isabel Stötzel

Vertrieb / Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.)
E-Mail: isabel.stoetzel@eplas.net
Nadine Feldmann

Nadine Feldmann

Vertrieb
E-Mail: nadine.feldmann@eplas.net
Norbert Fellner

Norbert Fellner

Vertrieb
E-Mail: norbert.fellner@eplas.net
Michelé Moos

Michelé Moos

Vertrieb
E-Mail: michele.moos@eplas.net

Ansprechpartner Beratung

Johannes Henne

Johannes Henne

Leitung Beratung
E-Mail: johannes.henne@eplas.net
Susanne Eichinger

Susanne Eichinger

Beratung
E-Mail: susanne.eichinger@eplas.net
Martin Wittkowski

Martin Wittkowski

Beratung
E-Mail: martin.wittkowski@eplas.net
Agnes Gassen

Agnes Gassen

Beratung
E-Mail: agnes.gassen@eplas.net
Andre Betz

Andre Betz

Beratung
E-Mail: andre.betz@eplas.net

Ansprechpartner Support

Jonathan Dersch

Jonathan Dersch

Support
Marcin Krol

Marcin Krol

Support
E-Mail: marcin.krol@eplas.net
Kristina Dotson

Kristina Dotson

Support
E-Mail: kristina.dotson@eplas.net
Kristina Henne

Kristina Henne

Support
E-Mail: kristina.henne@eplas.net