Contact person

Contact person

Management

Jochen Blöcher

Jochen Blöcher

Managing Director
Email: jochen.bloecher@eplas.net
Jens Handke

Jens Handke

Head of Application Development / Authorised Signatory
Email: jens.handke@eplas.net

Sales Contact Person

Frank Reeh

Frank Reeh

Head of Sales
Email: frank.reeh@eplas.net
Eva Gencarelli

Eva Gencarelli

Sales & Back Office
Email: eva.gencarelli@eplas.net
Jürgen Schwind

Jürgen Schwind

Distribution
Email: juergen.schwind@eplas.net
Isabel Stötzel

Isabel Stötzel

Distribution / Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.)
Email: isabel.stoetzel@eplas.net
Nadine Feldmann

Nadine Feldmann

Distribution
Email: nadine.feldmann@eplas.net
Michelé Moos

Michelé Moos

Distribution
Email: michele.moos@eplas.net

Consulting Contact Person

Johannes Henne

Johannes Henne

Head of Consulting
Email: johannes.henne@eplas.net
Susanne Eichinger

Susanne Eichinger

Consulting
Email: susanne.eichinger@eplas.net
Martin Wittkowski

Nartin Wittkowski

Consulting
Email: martin.wittkowski@eplas.net
Agnes Gassen

Agnes Gassen

Consulting
Email: agnes.gassen@eplas.net
Andre Betz

Andre Betz

Consulting
Email: andre.betz@eplas.net
Alexander Kring

Alexander Kring

Consulting
Email: alexander.kring@eplas.net

Support Contact

Kristina Dotson

Kristina Dotson

Support
Email: kristina.dotson@eplas.net
Kristina Henne

Kristina Henne

Support
Email: kristina.henne@eplas.net